"LETYOUR VOTE BETHEIR VOICE"

Nevada Political Action for Animals Endorsements General Elections 2020

*These candidates have responded favorably to our survey or have consistently voted FOR our bills and are ENDORSED by NV Political Action for Animals.

ANIMAL FRIENDLY CANDIDATES - GENERAL ELECTION 2020 UNITED STATES CONGRESS, CLARK COUNTY COMMISSIONER AND JUDICIAL ENDORSEMENTS

UNITED STATES CONGRESS

Congressional District 1Dina TitusCongressional District 3Susie LeeCongressional District 4Steven Horsford

CLARK COUNTY COMMISSIONER

County Commissioner, District A	Michael Thomas
County Commissioner, District B	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
County Commissioner, District C	Stavros Anthony

JUSTICE OF SUPREME COURT

Justice of Supreme Court, Seat B	Kristina Pickering
Justice of Supreme Court, Seat D	Ozzie Fumo (Endorsing)
Justice of Supreme Court, Seat D	Douglas Herndon (Both)

COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE, DEPARTMENT 3

Court of Appeals Judge, Department 3 Bonnie Bulla (Endorsing) Susan Bush (Both)

DISTRICT COURT JUDGE

Department	1	Bita Yeager	
Department	2	Richard Scotti	(Endorsing)
		Carli Lynn Kierny	(Both)
Department	3	Adam Ganz	(Endorsing)
		Monica Trujillo	(Both)
Department	4	Phil Aurbach	(Endorsing)
		Nadia Krall	(Both)

Department		Veronica Barisich Terry Coffing	(Endorsing) (Both)
		Jacqueline Bluth	
Department	8	Trevor Atkins	(Endorsing)
		Jessica Peterson	(Both)
		Joe Hardy, Jr.	
Department	17	Michael Villani	
Department	18	Mary Kay Holthus	(Endorsing)
		John Hunt	(Both)
Department	19	William ''Bill'' Kepł	nart
Department	20	Eric Johnson	
Department	22	Susan Johnson	
Department	23	Jasmin Lilly-Spells	
Department	24	Dan Gilliam	
Department	t 25	5 Kathleen Delaney	
Department	t 27	7 Nancy Allf	
Department	t 28	3 Ron Israel	
Department	t 30) Jerry Wiese	
Department	t 31	Gary Call	
Department	t 32	2 Rob Bare	

DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, FAMILY DIVISION

Department	С	Rebecca Burton
Department	E	Charles "Chuck" Hoskin
Department	G	Rhonda Forsberg
Department	1	Soonhee "Sunny" Bailey
Department	J	Dedree "Dee" Butler
Department	Μ	Lynn Hughes
Department	Ρ	Mary Perry
Department	S	Vincent Ochoa
Department	Т	Jason Stoffel
Department	U	Bill Gonzalez
Department	W	Stacy Michelle Rocheleau
Department	Χ	Heidi Almase
Department	Υ	Stephanie Charter
Department	Ζ	Romeo Perez

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, Las Vegas Township

Department 12 Diana Sullivan

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, North Las Vegas Township

Department 3 Chris Lee

Nevada Political Action for Animals Stacia Newman, President Website: <u>http://www.nevadapoliticalactionforanimals.org</u> Facebook: <u>https://www.facebook.com/nvpoliticalactionforanimalslv/</u>