"LETYOUR VOTEBETHEIR VOICE"

Nevada Political Action for Animals Endorsements General Elections 2018

*These candidates have responded favorably to our survey or have consistently voted FOR our bills and are ENDORSED by NV Political Action for Animals.

3rd Congressional District - Victoria Seaman 4th Congressional District - Patricia Spearman

Lieutenant Governor - Brent Jones

Secretary of State - Barbara Cegavske

State Treasurer - Bob Beers

Attorney General - (Democrat) Aaron Ford - (Republican) Wes Duncan

Senate District 2 - Mo Denis

Senate District 8 - Marilyn Dondero Loop

Senate District 10 - Bryce Henderson

Senate District 12 - Craig Jordahl

Senate District 13 - Julia Ratti

Senate District 20 - Paul Aizlev

Senate District 21 - James Ohrenschall

Assembly District 2 - Jim Small

Assembly District 9 - Steve Yeager

Assembly District 12 - Anat Levy

Assembly District 14 - Maggie Carlton

Assembly District 15 - (Democrat) Luis Toomin (Republican) Stan Vaughan

Assembly District 16 - Heidi Swank

Assembly District 18 - Richard Carrillo

Assembly District 20 - Ellen Spiegel

Assembly District 21 - Ozzie Fumo

Assembly District 27 - Teresa Benitez-Thompson

Assembly District 29 - (Democrat) Lesley Elizabeth Cohen (Republican) Stephen Silberkraus

Assembly District 30 - Michael Sprinkle

Clark County Commissioner District E -(Democrat) Tick Segerblom Republican) Trish Marsh

District Attorney - Steve Wolfson

County Recorder - John Moore

Justice of the Supreme Court Seat F - Abbi Silver

District Court Dept 3 - Michael Davidson District Court Dept 25 - Kathleen Delaney District Court Dept 30 - Jerry Wiese District Court Dept 32 - Rob Bare

District Court Family Dept C - Rebecca Burton
District Court Family Dept I - Cheryl Moss
District Court Family Dept J - Rena Hughes
District Court Family Dept L - Jennifer Elliot
District Court Family Dept M - William Potter
District Court Family Dept S - Vincent Ochoa
District Court Family Dept T - Lisa Brown

Justice of the Peace
Dept 1 - James Dean Leavitt
Dept 2 - Joseph S. Sciscento
Dept 15 - Robert Kurth